My account
Photos, sharing my book and emails
Find your settings and get help with your personal data.
Your book and your photos
If you have a question about how your photos are used, deleting them or who can see your book, see our privacy policy. You can ask the team to check without making a request to edit the book.
Stop sharing a book
If you'd like to withdraw permission to show your book in Our Creations, send the team the book number and your request. Don't assume that editing your hero profile removes a book that's already been shared.
Stop marketing emails
In your account, open Settings and then your email preferences, or use the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any marketing email. Messages needed to track an order are separate from offers and news.
